Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Party Like It's 1999 9/12/15

The X-Files of September Edition.

Sting – “If I Ever Lose My Faith in You”
R.E.M. – “Man on the Moon”
New Order – “Regret”
Tears for Fears – “Break It Down Again”
Juliana Hatfield Three – “My Sister”
10,000 Maniacs – “Because the Night”
Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Soul to Squeeze”
Blind Melon – “No Rain”
Mark Snow – “The X-Files Theme”
Catatonia – “Mulder and Scully”
Smashing Pumpkins – “1979”
Duncan Sheik – “Barely Breathing”
Sheryl Crow – “Every Day Is a Winding Road”
Smash Mouth – “Walking on the Sun”
Divinyls – “I Touch Myself”
James – “Laid”
Goo Goo Dolls – “Slide”
The Proclaimers – “I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)”
Spin Doctors – “Two Prices”
Third Eye Blind – “Semi-Charmed Life”
No Doubt – “Spiderwebs”
Len – “Steal Your Sunshine”
Montell Jordan – “This Is How We Do It”
Heavy D & The Boyz – “Now That We Found Love”
Bell Biv Devoe – “Poison”
Naughty By Nature – “O.P.P.”
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – “The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air Theme”
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – “Boom! Shake the Room”
Will Smith – “Getting Jiggy Wit It”
Notorious B.I.G. featuring Puff Daddy and Ma$e – “Mo Money, Mo Problems”
Lil’ Kim – “Not Tonight (Ladies Night Remix)”
Jay-Z – “Hard Knock Life”
Cypress Hill – “Insane in the Brain”
Warren G. and Nate Dogg – “Regulate”
Coolio featuring L.V. – “Gangsta’s Paradise”
“Weird Al” Yankovic – “Amish Paradise”
Dr. Dre – “Next Episode”
2Pac & Dr. Dre – “California Love”
Blackstreet featuring Dr. Dre – “No Diggity”
Backstreet Boys – “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)”
N’Sync – “Tearing Up My Heart”
Britney Spears – “(You Drive Me) Crazy”
Mandy Moore – “Candy”
Spice Girls – “Say You’ll Be There”
Shania Twain – “Man! I Feel Like a Woman”
Amy Grant – “Baby Baby”
Hanson – “Mmmbop”
The Presidents of the United States of America – “Peaches”
Lit – “My Own Worst Enemy”
Blink 182 – “All The Small Things”
The Rembrandts – “I’ll Be There For You”
OMC – “How Bizarre”
Mariah Carey featuring Jay-Z – “Heartbreaker”
Ace of Base – “The Sign”
Spice Girls – “Wannabe”
Aqua – “Barbie Girl”
Real McCoy – “Another Night”
Tag Team – “Whoop! There It Is”
Jock Jams – “The Jock Jam”
Duice – “Dazzey Duks”
Sir Mix-A-Lot – “Baby Got Back”
Juvenile – “Back That Azz Up”
Ginuwine – “Pony”
Camp Lo – “Luchini (A.K.A. This Is It)”
Wu-Tang Clan – “C.R.E.A.M.”
DMX – “Party Up (Up in Here)”
Salt-N-Pepa – “None of Your Business”
Christina Aguilera – “Come On Over (All I Want Is You)”
Eiffel 65 – “Blue (Da Ba Dee)”
Daft Punk – “Around the World”
Outkast – “Rosa Parks”
Positive K – “I Got a Man”
Next – “Too Close”
Destiny’s Child – “Bills, Bills, Bills”
Brandy and Monica – “The Boy is Mine”
Aaliyah – “Are You That Somebody?”
TLC – “Waterfalls”
Janet Jackson – “That’s the Way Love Goes”
Sophie B. Hawkins – “Damn, I Wish I Was Your Lover”
UB40 – “Can’t Help Falling In Love”
4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up”
Lisa Loeb – “Stay (I Missed You)”
Puff Daddy featuring Faith Evans and 112 – “I’ll Be Missing You”
Michael Jackson – “Will You Be There”
Seal – “Kiss From a Rose”